The Estonian Evengelical Lutheran Church

Deaneries


INGLISMAAROOTSISAKSAMAAIDA-HARJUJäRVALääNELääNE-HARJUPõHJA-AMEERIKAPäRNUSAARTETALLINNATARTUVALGAVILJANDIVIRUVõRU |

Üles
INGLISMAA DEANERY


Congregations:

Üles
ROOTSI DEANERY

http://rootsipraostkond.eelk.ee/
Dean Ingo-Tiit Jaagu, ingo.tiit@comhem.se
Sub-dean Jaak-Peeter Reesalu, jaak.reesalu@swipnet.se

Congregations:

Üles
SAKSAMAA DEANERY

Dean Michael Schümers, michael.schuemers@ekkw.de, schuemers@freenet.de

Congregations:
Hamburgi |

Üles
IDA-HARJU DEANERY
Kuusalu tee 23, 74601 Kuusalu, Harjumaa
phone +372 607 2205, ida-harju@eelk.ee
www.eelk.ee/ida-harju/
Dean Jaanus Jalakas, jaanus.jalakas@eelk.ee
Sub-dean Margus Kirja, margus.kirja@eelk.ee

Congregations:
Harju-Jaani | Jõelähtme | Juuru | Jüri | Kose | Kuusalu | Leesi | Loksa | Prangli | Randvere | Tuhala |

Üles
JäRVA DEANERY
Kevade 13, 72212 Türi, Järvamaa
phone +372 387 8330, jarva@eelk.ee
Dean Teet Hanschmidt, teet.hanschmidt@eelk.ee
Sub-dean Tõnu Linnasmäe, tonu.linnasmae@eelk.ee

Congregations:
Aegviidu | Ambla | Anna | Järva-Jaani | Järva-Madise | Järva-Peetri | Koeru | Käru | Paide | Tapa | Türi | Vahastu |

Üles
LääNE DEANERY
Nigula tee 1, 90807 Lääne-Nigula, Läänemaa
phone/fax +372 479 6658, laane@eelk.ee
Dean Leevi Reinaru, leevi.reinaru@eelk.ee
Sub-dean Lembit Tammsalu, lembit.tammsalu@eelk.ee

Congregations:
Haapsalu | Hanila | Karuse | Kirbla | Kullamaa | Lihula | Lääne-Nigula | Martna | Mihkli | Märjamaa | Noarootsi | Nõva | Piirsalu | Ridala | Varbla | Vormsi |

Üles
LääNE-HARJU DEANERY
79701 Hageri, Raplamaa
phone +372 483 6121, laane-harju@eelk.ee
Dean Jüri Vallsalu, juri.vallsalu@eelk.ee
Sub-dean Annika Laats, annika.laats@eelk.ee

Congregations:
Hageri | Harju-Madise | Järvakandi | Keila | Nissi | Paldiski | Rannamõisa | Rapla | Risti | Saku |

Üles
PõHJA-AMEERIKA DEANERY
817 Mt Pleasant Rd, ON M4P 2L1 Toronto, Canada
phone +372 00 1 647 273 5858,
Dean Mart Salumäe, mart.salumae@eelk.ee

Congregations:
| | | | Baltimore | Hamiltoni Esimene | Londoni Pauluse | Michigani | Minneapolise | Montreali Jaani | New Yorgi Eesti Evangeeliumi Luteri | Ottawa Pauluse | Portlandi | Toronto Peetri | Vancouveri Peetri |

Üles
PäRNU DEANERY
Nikolai 22, 80010 Pärnu
phone +372 444 3459, parnu@eelk.ee
Dean Tõnu Taremaa, tonu.taremaa@eelk.ee
Sub-dean Tauno Teder, tauno.teder@eelk.ee

Congregations:
Audru | Häädemeeste | Pärnu | Pärnu-Jakobi | Saarde | Sindi | Tahkuranna | Tori | Tõstamaa | Treimani | Vigala | Vändra |

Üles
SAARTE DEANERY
Kauba 5, 93812 Kuressaare
phone +372 453 6560, saarte@eelk.ee
www.eelk.ee/saarte/
Dean Anti Toplaan, anti.toplaan@eelk.ee
Sub-dean Rene Reinsoo, rene.reinsoo@eelk.ee

Congregations:
Anseküla | Emmaste | Jämaja | Kaarma | Karja | Kihelkonna | Kuressaare | Käina | Kärdla | Kärla | Muhu | Mustjala | Orissaare | Püha | Pühalepa | Pöide | Reigi | Ruhnu | Saaremaa Jaani | Valjala |

Üles
TALLINNA DEANERY
Vabaduse väljak 1, 10146 Tallinn
phone +372 644 6206, tallinna@eelk.ee
Dean Jaan Tammsalu, jaan.tammsalu@eelk.ee
Sub-dean Arho Tuhkru, arho.tuhkru@eelk.ee

Congregations:
Mustamäe | Nõmme Rahu | Saksa | Soome | Tallinna Jaani | Tallinna Peeteli | Tallinna Piiskoplik Toomkogudus | Tallinna Püha Vaimu | Tallinna Rootsi-Mihkli | Tallinna Toompea Kaarli | Viimsi |

Üles
TARTU DEANERY
Narva mnt 104, 50303 Tartu
phone +372 733 3261, tartu@eelk.ee
Dean Ants Tooming, ants.tooming@eelk.ee
Sub-dean Kristjan Luhamets, kristjan.luhamets@eelk.ee

Congregations:
Alatskivi | Avinurme | Jõgeva | Kambja | Kodavere | Kursi | Laiuse | Lohusuu | Maarja-Magdaleena | Mustvee | Palamuse | Tartu Maarja | Tartu Pauluse | Tartu Peetri | Tartu Soome | Tartu Ülikooli-Jaani | Torma | Vara | Võnnu | Äksi |

Üles
VALGA DEANERY
Pargi 8, 61503 Elva
phone +372 503 1474, valga@eelk.ee
www.eelk.ee/valga/
Dean Mart Jaanson, mart.jaanson@eelk.ee
Sub-dean Vallo Ehasalu, vallo.ehasalu@eelk.ee

Congregations:
Elva | Hargla | Karula | Laatre | Nõo | Otepää | Puhja | Rannu | Rõngu | Sangaste | Valga |

Üles
VILJANDI DEANERY
Pikk 8 , 71003 Viljandi
viljandi@eelk.ee
http://www.eelk.ee/viljandi/
Dean Marko Tiitus, marko.tiitus@eelk.ee
Sub-dean Markus Haamer, markus.haamer@eelk.ee

Congregations:
Halliste | Helme | Karksi | Kolga-Jaani | Kõpu | Mõisaküla | Paistu | Pilistvere | Põltsamaa | Suure-Jaani | Taagepera | Tarvastu | Viljandi Jaani | Viljandi Pauluse |

Üles
VIRU DEANERY
Pikk 19, 44307 Rakvere
phone +372 3243928, viru@eelk.ee
Dean Tauno Toompuu, tauno.toompuu@eelk.ee
Sub-dean Meelis-Lauri Erikson, meelis-lauri.erikson@eelk.ee

Congregations:
Haljala | Iisaku | Illuka | Ilumäe | Jõhvi | Kadrina | Kunda | Käsmu | Lüganuse | Narva | Narva Aleksandri | Narva-Jõesuu | Pühajõe | Rakvere | Simuna | Tamsalu | Tudulinna | Viru-Jaakobi | Viru-Nigula | Väike-Maarja |

Üles
VõRU DEANERY
Kirikumõisa, Kirikuküla, 66512 Urvaste, Võrumaa
phone +372 785 7202, voru@eelk.ee
http://www.eelk.ee/voru/
Dean Üllar Salumets, ullar.salumets@eelk.ee
Sub-dean Margit Lail, margit.lail@eelk.ee

Congregations:
Kanepi | Mehikoorma | Petseri | Pindi | Põlva | Roosa | Rõuge | Räpina | Urvaste | Vastseliina | Võru |